Improved online visibility | The Markets of Provence

 

In these exceptional times of the Covid-19 epidemic, many companies are suffering from a significant drop in activity which forces them to adapt to the context and to put in place new solutions.

This is the case with our friends from "Les marchés de Provence", a fruit and vegetable store located in Carpentras, in the Vaucluse. Their activity being hard hit by confinement, they had to react quickly. Now more than ever their online presence has become essential.

This is why we help them to improve their online visibility by updating their website and above all by creating and configuring a dedicated Facebook page. This new tool allows them to highlight their new delivery and drive services specially set up to adapt to the needs of their customers.

We hope that this new presence on the web will give renewed activity to the Marchés de Provence and make life easier for their customers. We also remain at your disposal to support you in your projects.

To know more : Facebook page and website of the Markets of Provence.

Posted in news, web.

Amélioration de la visibilité en ligne | Les Marchés de Provence

[unitegallery MarchesDeProvence]

 

En ces temps exceptionnels d’épidémie de Covid-19, beaucoup d’entreprises souffrent d’une baisse d’activité importante qui les force à s’adapter au contexte et à mettre en place de nouvelles solutions.

C’est le cas de nos amis de chez « Les marchés de Provence », un magasin de fruits et légumes situé à Carpentras, dans le Vaucluse. Leur activité étant durement touchée par le confinement, ils se devaient de réagir rapidement. Maintenant plus que jamais leur présence en ligne est devenue essentielle.

C’est pourquoi nous les aidons à améliorer leur visibilité en ligne avec la mise à jour de leur site internet et surtout la création et la configuration d’une page Facebook dédiée. Ce nouvel outil leur permet de mettre en valeur leurs nouveaux services de livraison et de Drive spécialement mis en place pour s’adapter aux besoins de leur clientèle.

Nous espérons que cette nouvelle présence sur la toile va donner un regain d’activité aux Marchés de Provence et faciliter la vie de leurs clients. Nous restons également à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans vos projets.

Pour en savoir plus : page Facebook et site internet des Marchés de Provence.

Posted in news, web.